Name Description Contact Last modified    
lm Command line tool to list movies à la ls Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Mon, 20 Dec 2010 02:45:03 +0200
gcp File copy tool, inspired from cp with some high level features Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:12:50 +0200
sat An XMPP client with multiple frontends Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:27:51 +0200
sat_media Media files for the Salut à Toi project Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:29:44 +0200
urwid-satext Urwid SàT Extensions: widgets on top of Urwid Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:30:32 +0200
libervia An XMPP "Salut à Toi" web fronted Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:22:15 +0200
bellaciao Qt Desktop frontend for Salut à Toi Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:33:21 +0200
sat_pubsub XMPP PubSub component designed for Salut à Toi's need. Based on Ralph Meijer's Idavoll (http://idavoll.ik.nu) Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:15:06 +0200
sat_website Official SàT presentation website Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:10:51 +0200
sat_docs Various documents for Salut à Toi Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:54:57 +0200
salut A XMPP directory Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Thu, 23 Jul 2015 21:07:06 +0200
prosody-modules Prosody modules with additions for the SàT project (MIT licensed) Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Thu, 07 May 2015 22:41:33 +0200
prosody-wiki Prosody wiki with additions from the SàT project Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Thu, 07 May 2015 23:35:29 +0200