Mercurial Repositories

Name Description Contact Last modified  
lm Command line tool to list movies à la ls Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Mon, 20 Dec 2010 01:45:03 +0100
gcp File copy tool, inspired from cp with some high level features Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:12:50 +0100
sat An XMPP client with multiple frontends Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:32:51 +0100
sat_media Media files for the Salut à Toi project Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:19:56 +0100
urwid-satext Urwid SàT Extensions: widgets on top of Urwid Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:19:38 +0100
libervia An XMPP "Salut à Toi" web fronted Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:20:18 +0100
bellaciao Qt Desktop frontend for Salut à Toi Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:33:21 +0100
sat_pubsub XMPP PubSub component designed for Salut à Toi's need. Based on Ralph Meijer's Idavoll (http://idavoll.ik.nu) Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:56:44 +0100
sat_website Official SàT presentation website Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:30:21 +0100
sat_docs Various documents for Salut à Toi Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:45:04 +0100
salut A XMPP directory Goffi <goffi@goffi.org> Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:28:39 +0100