log

age author description
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:42:57 +0200 Goffi pgsql: fix items order: default tip
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:27:03 +0200 Goffi pgsql: fix RSM before and after subqueries
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:26:12 +0200 Goffi mam: fix `page_max` calculation, thus `complete` attribute
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:51:50 +0200 Goffi pgsql: fix wrong version in schema
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:05:40 +0200 Goffi renaming following global Salut à Toi => Libervia renaming:
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:39:13 +0100 Goffi doc: update dev instruction, `requirements.txt` now launches `setup.py`
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:38:00 +0100 Goffi core: update conf file name following project renaming:
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:36:40 +0100 Goffi install (requirements): launch the setup script at the end of requirements
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:03:42 +0100 Goffi doc: add missing `pip install -e .`
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:46:32 +0100 Goffi doc: better dev version instructions + update
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:12:17 +0100 Goffi install: add `requriements.txt`
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:59:40 +0100 Goffi dates update
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:23:37 +0100 Goffi removed `sat_tmp.twisted` patches + update minimum Twisted version:
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:20:32 +0100 Goffi backend, pgsql: new `overwrite_policy` node setting:
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 19:01:29 +0100 Goffi backend: fixed item retractation notification
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 11:10:24 +0100 Goffi doc: added a warning for people using SàT Pubsub on a server already used in production
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 09:54:53 +0100 Goffi privilege: log error when `requestInfo` is failing
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 09:38:17 +0100 Goffi pgsql: fixed `setConfiguration` when an updated field value is the same as current one
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:59:23 +0100 Goffi PostgreSQL: don't use `regconfig` and `GENERATED` column anymore
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:19:00 +0100 Goffi CHANGELOG: update
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:19:00 +0100 Goffi implentation of XEP-0346 (Form Discovery and Publishing):
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:18:52 +0100 Goffi Full-Text Search implementation:
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 10:46:34 +0100 Goffi pgsql: replaced ValueError by BadRequest:
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 18:26:50 +0200 Goffi environment variables can now be used to set options:
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 18:22:45 +0200 Goffi doc: explicite "wheel" installation + renamed "sat-pubsub.*" jids to simpler "pubsub.*"
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:52:17 +0200 Goffi added "~/.config/sat" as search patch for config
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:51:32 +0200 Goffi doc: installation instructions corrections
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 22:53:53 +0200 Goffi psql: fixed use of default value for max items in `setConfiguration`
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 12:24:39 +0200 Goffi error: fixed NotLeafNodeError class definition
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:11:38 +0100 Goffi configuration: "max_items" option:
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:06:51 +0100 Goffi doc: remove python2 references + added a warning for `python setup.py install`
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 19:57:02 +0100 Goffi changelog: update
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 19:56:47 +0100 Goffi backend: publish-options implementation:
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:49:38 +0100 Goffi install sat_tmp's twisted patches for Python 3.8 compatibility
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:04:13 +0200 Goffi import sat/wokkel modules only when making service:
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:26:35 +0200 Goffi install (setup.py): updated setup.py for Python 3
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:27:26 +0200 Goffi backend: fixed publishing with "consistent_publisher" when no item was previously available
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:53:33 +0200 Goffi Python 3 port:
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:48:34 +0200 Goffi 0.4 development starts
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:44:28 +0200 Goffi setup: fixed development status classifier
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:35:13 +0200 Goffi Added tag 0.3.0 for changeset 0861da6975b5
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:06:08 +0200 Goffi 0.3.0 release 0.3.0
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:25:35 +0200 Goffi doc (installation): update
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:00:03 +0200 Goffi CHANGELOG: update
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:19:21 +0200 Goffi README: updated "CREDITS" section
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:00:03 +0200 Goffi removed old code:
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:00:02 +0200 Goffi file organisation + setup refactoring:
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:26:43 +0200 Goffi doc: first draft
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:51:50 +0200 Goffi implemented experimental "consistent_publisher" option:
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:58:29 +0200 Goffi psql: use a set for categories, to avoid duplicates (and constraint failure)
Tue, 07 May 2019 09:15:20 +0200 Goffi mam: fixed confusion between twisted log.msg and log.warning used elsewhere
Tue, 07 May 2019 08:25:31 +0200 Goffi privilege: fill hash_map before jid_caps to avoid KeyError in getAutoSubscribers
Mon, 06 May 2019 09:37:47 +0200 Goffi mam: typo
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:50:54 +0100 Goffi mam: don't crash on missing <first> element in RSM on archive request
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:43:51 +0100 Goffi backend: fixed items data copy on notification
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 21:00:29 +0100 Goffi backend: fixed getOwnerRoster call in _prepareNotify
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:59:41 +0100 Goffi backend: fixed elements filtering in parseItemConfig
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:12:04 +0100 Goffi backend: fixed recursion error on getFullItem:
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:06:19 +0100 Goffi storage (pgsql): fixed storage of multiple items
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:05:31 +0100 Goffi backed: allow admins to overwritte any item