log

age author description
Sat, 14 May 2022 22:45:25 +0200 Goffi install: requirements.txt update default tip @
Sat, 14 May 2022 22:45:11 +0200 Goffi pages (blog/edit): allow comments when editing a post
Sat, 14 May 2022 22:44:15 +0200 Goffi server (pages): update psSubscribe call following change in backend
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 16:56:45 +0100 Goffi pages (blog/view): avoid infinite recursion when comment nodes are making a loop
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:15:36 +0100 Goffi pages (view_item): fix `extra` serialisation on `listGet`
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 10:24:46 +0100 Goffi pages (blog/view): don't use backend cache when "no cache" is requested
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 10:23:07 +0100 Goffi pages: new `useCache` method to check if `no-cache` is used in request
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 17:17:18 +0100 Goffi install (setup): remove upper bound for `twisted` and `libervia-templates` versions 0.9
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:45:57 +0100 Goffi common (constants): version update
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:43:07 +0100 Goffi merge bookmark 0.9
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 23:35:25 +0100 Goffi Added tag v0.8.0 for changeset 0181867dd0c5
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 23:35:22 +0100 Goffi v0.8.0 release v0.8.0
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:20:13 +0100 Goffi server: fix indentation following merge
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:48:30 +0100 Goffi merge bookmark @
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:10:43 +0100 Goffi browser (events): delete implementation
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 18:12:41 +0100 Goffi browser: fix versions of JS dependencies
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:04:24 +0200 Goffi server (restricted_bridge): don't allow bridge methods modifying anything with service profile
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:04:23 +0200 Goffi pages: disable CSRF token check when service profile is used:
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:37:59 +0200 Goffi pages (blog/view): use rich content for comments
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:36:17 +0200 Goffi browser (bride): use `BridgeInternalError` for unmanaged errors:
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:17:21 +0200 Goffi pages: fix args range in `getURL` + use `urljoin`:
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:15:40 +0200 Goffi server: fix args range in checkRedirection
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:25:06 +0200 Goffi pages (embed): fix attribute following renaming
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:12:25 +0200 Goffi pages: fix crash when page is redirected but with different args
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 21:14:29 +0200 Goffi pages (lists/view): fix node name following use of XEP-0346
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 21:13:35 +0200 Goffi pages: workaround to expose variables coming from python-dbus
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 16:30:05 +0200 Goffi pages (lists/view_item): use uppercase for firt letter of Item breadcrumb
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:13:07 +0200 Goffi pages (lists/edit): redirect to item instead of list and don't show confirm message
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:12:30 +0200 Goffi pages (lists/view_item): add current list to breadcrumbs
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:40:49 +0200 Goffi server: better reverse proxy headers handling: